Preorder Now

September 4th, Album Launch Show

The Fair at the PNE Chevrolet Performance Stage 9pm.

Wes Mack on Spotify

Wes is one of Canada's Spotify Emerge artists. Check it out now.

1
1

Wes Mack

At my core, there has always been music. The songs I write and perform mean something to me, whether singing to a sold out stadium or in a friends living room. I want people to listen to these songs and find meaning in them as well.

LATEST NEWS

SEE WES LIVE

Tour Dates

PAST TOUR WITH SHANIA TWAIN:

  • Friday, June 5 – Seattle – Key Arena
  • Sunday, June 7 & Tuesday June 9 – Vancouver – Rogers Arena
  • Thursday, June 11 & Friday June 12 – Edmonton – Rexall Place
  • Sunday, June 14 – Saskatoon – Sask Tel Centre
  • Monday, June 15 – Winnipeg – MTS Centre
  • Friday, June 19 and Saturday June 20 – London – Budweiser Gardens
  • Monday, June 22 – Hamilton – First Ontario Centre
  • Wednesday, June 24 and Thursday June 25 – Toronto – Air Canada Centre
  • Saturday, June 27 – Ottawa – Wesley Clover Field
  • Sunday, June 28 – Montreal – Bell Centre

UPCOMING TOUR DATES WITH SHANIA TWAIN:

  • Sunday, October 18 – Regina, SK – Brandt Centre
  • Monday, Oct 19 – Regina, SK – Brandt Centre
  • Wednesday, Oct 21 – Grande Prairie, AB – Revolution Arena
  • Thursday, Oct 22 – Prince George, BC – CN Centre

Festivals / Headlining Shows

Summer Festival Dates:

July 10, 2015 – Craven Country Music Fest, SK

July 12, 2015 – Cavendish Music Fest, PEI

Aug 9 2015 – Boots and Hearts Music Festival, ON

Aug 15 2015 – Havelock Country Jamboree, ON

Sept 4 2015 – Vancouver PNE, BC * ALBUM RELEASE DAY. Show at 9pm

Sept 11 2015 – Halifax, NS – CCMA Kitchen Party

Sept 13, 2015 – Halifax, NS – CCMA Awards Show

Oct, 15 2015 – TBA

Oct, 16, 2015 – Calgary, AB – Cowboys Casino Show at 8pm

Nov 27 – Dec 2 – TBA

FEATURED MUSIC